Customer Reviews

Each week we get new customer reviews from service calls and installing new equipment. If you’d like to submit a review, contact us here.

Pleasant young man

He is a pleasant young man. He explained what he was doing when I was curious and asked about it. He was very professional.

Kiyomi K., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Resolved long time pressure issue

Joe was very efficient at getting equipment swapped out. He resolved a longtime pressure problems at my refrigerator.

Robert B., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Well satisfied

Well satisfied with every aspect of Culligan's service.

Rod M., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent Rep

Excellent rep for your company. Very knowledgeable and fast.

Robert L., September 2016
Shallowater, TX

Knowledgeable

So knowledgeable, clean & courteous

Kathy T., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Quick and courteous

He moved the tank under the sink in a better position bot to take up so much room. He was quick and courteous.

Weslyn B., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Friendly staff

Helpful and friendly staff - very time efficient

Lance D., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very professional

Josh was very professional and polite. He did a great job!

Cody F., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Anything he could help us with

Was very polite, done quickly and asked twice if there was anything else he could help us with.

Luke A., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

More than I expected

He was clean, well dressed and very polite. He did more than I expected.

Lucille P., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Neat and courteous

Chris was prompt, neat & courteous.

Sue S., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Quality product

You provide a quality product & stand behind it. Your representatives are courteous, clean & provide excellent service!

Margie T., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Prompt and timely

Prompt & timely service. Technician very courteous and efficient.

Coffee C., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Such a nice young man

The young man that serviced my unit was such a nice young man. I love my ice! My tea and coffee are wonderful.

JoAnn T., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

On time

Excellent! On time, courteous and knowledgeable.

Debbie P., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

True asset

Professional, efficient and courteous. Joe is true asset to company.

David B., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Good installation

Very nice, good installation, cleaned up afterwards.

Benna A., September 2016
Lubbock, TX

Pleasant

Josh was great - pleasant & efficient

LInda W., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Always been good

Service and product has always been good

Pat S., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent employee

Was an excellent employee in his work ethic. Polite, kind and very intolerant.

Ellie B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable, very friendly. Thanks, as always, to Culligan!

Cora G., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Service has been excellent

I like my water. Guest like my water. Service has been excellent. Josh was very ok and friendly

Joyce H., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Arrived as scheduled

Josh was friendly & very efficient. Arrived as scheduled & knew exactly what he was doing.

James M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Good job

Very friendly and did a good job

Effie A., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Wonderful employee

Wonderful young man. Very polite and knows his business. Wonderful employee for Culligan.

Lyle W., August 2016
Ransom Canyon, TX

Service people

Service people are friendly & thorough.

Laine J., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Have been good

Because you have been good to take care of the unit whenever I need it.

Harriet L., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent service

You are excellent service providers. Anthony is a nice, pleasant young man.

Ann D., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Courtesy of employees

Satisfied with water and courtesy of employees

Edgar H., August 2016
Tahoka, TX

Hard working

Very professional and hard working. Arrived on time, explained thoroughly everything that was happening.

Bill M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Fortunate

Anthony was very nice and knowledgeable- you are fortunate to have him representing Culligan

Bob C., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

On time

Josh was very polite, on time, fast and nice.

Meagan S., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

1st rate

Have used Culligan for years. Quality equipment and 1st rate service

Davis A., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Worry-free

The water is excellent. The unit is worry-free. The service is prompt, courteous and neat.

Wendell W., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent

Taner told me everything about my system and was excellent in repairing softness.

Lance H., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Super job!

Josh did a super job. he was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Jan P., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Best guy

Because he fixed it really efficiently and probably the best guy around here.

Adity P., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Sweet and helpful

He was a sweet and helpful guy

Rashmite R., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Cordial and friendly

Cordial - friendly - likes working for Culligan very much. Great company to work for. Took care of business in a professional manner. Would recommend him to others.

Jerry W. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Promp and polite

He was very prompt, polite and cleaned up when finished

Pam D., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Think about water

I do not have to think about water -- Culligan takes care of scheduling service and providing great water. All I do is enjoy it. Really like the online bill payment too.

Shannon T., August 2016
Slaton, TX

Satisfied with the service

WE have been Culligan customers for many years and have been very satisfied with the service. Josh was very polite and efficient.

Richard C., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Nice young man

Very nice young man, Taner. Always have been very responsive to our needs.

Sharon M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Works hard

Friendly, work hard, timely. Job finished within 30 minutes

Melissa R., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Capable

Efficient, capable and courteous

Lynn G., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Safe to drink

My water tastes great and I know its safe to drink.

Marian B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very helpful

Josh ws very helpful, friendly, fast and efficient

Emily B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Service men

The service men were fantastic, polite, neat, clean, efficient and timely. Whenever I have had problems of any kind, Culligan reps/service techs have immediately addresses the issue/problem so that it was resolved.

Bonnie S. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Many years

Because you have provided excellent service to us for many years

Syndey A., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Carefree

Water is good. Process is carefree.

MaryAnn G., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Earlier than expected

Chris was very nice and efficient. He was earlier that expected, which was great!

Robin W., August 2016
Ransom Canyon, TX

Love the water

I love the water that is coming through the filter. Josh did a good job of installing it.

Amelia M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Heads up tech

He is a heads up tech. Found the problem and corrected it quickly

Jack K., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Quality products

Quality products and great service. It is always a pleasure to see Joe.

Jeff C. , August 2016
Slaton, TX

Service rep

The service rep is always courteous and professional. I love having soft water

Wanda D., August 2016
Post, TX

Nice young man

Chris is such a nice young man. He worked hard to change my tank and check out the whole system. He was a delight to have in my home.

Barbara M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Good water

Very good water and service

Mary R. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Knows his job

Very friendly and know his job. He works even if you visit with him. it doesn't take very much time at all.

Ann M., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Pleasant and respectful

Very courteous and efficient. Pleasant and respectful manner

Sonna B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Above normal

Way above normal courtesy & professionalism and knowledge

Charles J. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Always on time

Always on time, clean, pleasant. They leave the kitchen clean and do a good job.

Glenna L. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Great tasting water

Great tasting water! Super people. Esther as well as the tech who installed our unit.

Odis F., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Great service

Joe was very professional & friendly. He explained everything he was doing. Great services.

Elgin C. , August 2016
Levelland, TX

Customer 15 years

You have great products and service. We have enjoyed being a customer for 15 plus years

Linda R., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Great company

Great company products and service. Employees are top notch, courteous and kind.

Cherie P. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Knowledge and professionalism

We are so pleased with Anthony's knowledge and professionalism. Great job!

Herschel V., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Friendly

Worked fast, friendly and great communicator person

Anna Bell B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent service

Excellent service, explained everything. Fast and efficient, friendly and neat

Michael C., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Reasonable block of time

Scheduled within a reasonable block of time, called when on the way. Was here within scheduled time. Cleaned up

Fred H., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Interesting person

Anthony was a kind and interesting person. He was kind to me. I had a stroke and have trouble understanding most people. He is welcome anytime to work here.

Don E. , August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Explained everything

Very friendly. Explained everything thoroughly. Got the job done.

Mandi M., August 2016
Wolfforth, TX

Professional

Was prompt, professional, neat and informative

Glenda B., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Service man

Service man was extremely polite and efficient.

Sandra F., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Neat, clean and well trained techs

It produces excellent water and is serviced by neat, clean and well trained techs.

Dwight D., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Prompt service

Prompt service - even in remote locations

Charles P., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Good job

Good people who do a good job

Joyce A., August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Working well

Everything seems to be working well and water tastes great!!

Kim B, August 2016
Lubbock, TX

Well dressed

Very nice gentleman - he gave a full explaination of the service-well dressed left things neat -very pleased with the service and the serviceman. Thanks

Anna N., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Exceptional young man

Anthony is an exceptional young man

Roger M., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Always on time

Service is always on time & very professional. Bryce was very efficient & friendly.

Peggy S., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Extremely nice

Your staff that calls are extremely nice! Always professional. Chris was very informative on my problems, he is a huge asset to your company.

Keetha G., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Complete gentleman

Super nice guy. A complete gentleman. Hard to find now days.

Teresa S., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Accommodating

Joe was courteous, friendly & efficient and accommodating. Even pulled out fridge to see why water dispenser was not working. I thought it was the line, but was not. Thanks

Chadine L., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Satisfied

WE are very satisfied with our system.

Betty F., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Friendly staff

Friendly staff & great customer service!

Golden N., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

On time

Bryce was on time, courteous, clean & completed the work correctly

Don R., July 2016
Lake Ransom, TX

Was great

Anthony was great. He answered all my questions & took care to make sure everything worked correctly

Christine R., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Well mannered

You have always done a good job. Very neat & professional. Always recommend you. Thanks for a good job. Anthony was very well mannered & polite.

Nellie M., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Excellent job

Prompt service. Efficient & knowledgeable tech. Chris did an excellent job & explained what he did

M J C., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very pleased

Very pleased - Anthony was very professional - came in - got the work done Thank you

Ruth K., July 2016
Meadow, TX

Go the extra mile

Very helpful & willing to go the extra mile! Got everything fixed. Thanks

Tye D., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Water is fabulous!!

The service is great - prompt & polite & the water is fabulous!!

Kim M., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Always friendly

The service techs are always friendly & know their jobs well - they are quick & neat. Never leaving you with a mess! Our tech, Chris today was very good & friendly - thank you

Faye W., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Was awesome

Joe was awesome!!Great service and very professional

CArol T., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very courteous

Joe was very courteous. We had been sent a reminder for service but had not scheduled one. Today, the alarm sounded, Joe found the leak in our faucet & not Culligan system. Also, completed service update!

Carol C., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Confident

The installer was very friendly. He was confident with the system. Very pleased.

Teresa C., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Very informative

Bryce was very informative, professional & friendly

Kelly M., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Prompt and efficient

Anthony was prompt & efficient. He really knows what he is doing.

Maribeth w., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Baby was asleep

When he called , I asked him not to ring doorbell because the baby was asleep & he waited patiently until I got home to let him inside. He was very thorough & answered all questions. Knowledgeable plus very friendly.

Jason J., July 2016
Lubbock, TX

Good service

I have had northing but good service from you!!

Mary P., July 2016
Lubbock, TX